Startsheet

Old Portlians CC (Max 90 Riders)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Perry		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Malins		male	
n/a	n/a	Chari Jordaan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Emsley	Team TMC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	James Rix		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sean Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grimshaw	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Church		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Anthony Draper	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Langridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Newsome		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Porter	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	James Griffin	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matt Peel	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Dix		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Gorman	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil Midgley		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hoyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Avery	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Crick	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Buliimore		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Katie Crowe	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachael Haley	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Fowler	Old Portlians CC	male	

Startsheet for: Old Portlians CC (Max 90 Riders)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sally McSorley	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Selena Bartley	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Burgin	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Goff	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Montague		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ferry	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Donaldson		male	Senior