Startsheet

Finsbury Park CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Lawrence		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Trevor Burke		male	
n/a	n/a	David Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Kendall	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam French	Rapha Condor Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brett Harwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	David McGaw	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Dixon	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel McShane		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Boulton	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Vaughan	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Hale	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Molloy	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Woolsey	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Holmes	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Mason	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Jackson	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Campbell	Twickenham CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Masters	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bunyan	Bossard Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Murrell	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Friend		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony May		male	
n/a	n/a	Bronwen Ewing (Mrs)		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve McKeown	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cook	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barnes	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Hargrave	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Cox		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Golder	Chelmer CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan McNally	Westerley Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dafydd Houston	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Babbs	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Childs	Westerley Cycling Club	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Colin Hodges	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Reader	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Francis	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Preece		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Solley		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Crane	Chronos RT	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Charles Crookes		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hayes	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Horton	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Markham	Chronos RT	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brazier	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Ellison		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ellis	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Cotton	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Blower	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Peeke	Welwyn Whs	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Moule	Bossard Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Humphrey	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Marriott	Hertfordshire Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Mead	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip O'Dell		male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams	Kingsnorth International Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Coe	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Haley	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lodge	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Wilson	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Laycock	Team Trident	male	
n/a	n/a	Joey Halloran	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Proud	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Bevan		male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Evans	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Church	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Symonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Pepperdine	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Carpenter		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jeffery Cross	Kingsnorth International Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom (Mrs)		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rogers	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Harridge	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Bone	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dixson	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Stu Levene	Whitewebbs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Brown	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrooke (Mrs)	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Homes	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Merv Player		male	
n/a	n/a	John Pfeifer	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Panting		male	
n/a	n/a	John Thompson	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Stuart	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Silverlock	Cycling Club Hackney	male	
n/a	n/a	Mat Clarkson	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Walton		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Sexton		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Ross	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Bartlett (Mrs)		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Baynes	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dowie	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian King	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Moffatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachael Mellor (Ms)		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Lorne	Norwich A B C	male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Gibbons		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Richardson	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Chudley	iCycle	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Clarke	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Halliday	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Creese	Chronos RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	David Johnson	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	John Borton	Hillingdon Triathletes	male	