## **Startsheet**

## **CC Breckland 12hr**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wilkinson	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Shubert		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gregory Woodford		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Dulson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Giles Oakley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tim Davies		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Laurence Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Dale Sturman		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Turner	Norwich A B C	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jason Meachen		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Martingale		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Waller		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Nudds		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Danny Watkins	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Richards		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Quick		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fairhead		male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Eaton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Graham		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Fountain		male	
n/a	n/a	John Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hardy		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kevin Younge		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Foster	Norwich A B C	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hutton		male	
n/a	n/a	Clayton Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Rainton		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Howe		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Tunnicliffe		male	

Startsheet for: CC Breckland 12hr
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

05/08/2012

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Reed		male	