## Startsheet

## **Bridlington CC 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jeff Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Duggleby	Sportscover Altura RT	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Thaxter	Huddersfield Star Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Boyle	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Greenhalgh		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Wareham		male	
n/a	n/a	Ged Millward	llkley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Wolstenholme		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Smith		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John McClelland		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Brennan	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Dean	Barnsley Road Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Holmes	York Cycleworks	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gore-Browne		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul McAllister		male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Cleminshaw	Hull Thursday RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Carrigan		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Taylor	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Barton		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Fullerton		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Laurie Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hickman		male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Mullier	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David McCabe		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Rutherford		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nick Frewin	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Richmond Denton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Johnstone	Preston CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Sharp		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Smith	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Jelly	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Callaghan	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey		male	
n/a	n/a	James Clovis		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Pearson	Huddersfield Star Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Kent	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Woodley		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Fielding-Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Briggs		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Warnes	York Cycleworks	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hollowood	Kiveton Park Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Carlo Berton		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Humpage	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alasdair Bruce	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Stott	Yorkshire Road Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	James Grainger	Wakefield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Crawshaw	Barnsley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Fossey		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Daniel Shaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Danby	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Dawson	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Auker		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Dixon		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Fairfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Pimlott	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lazenby		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Tillison	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Parling		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hutchinson	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hurt	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Antrobus		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Vaughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Philipson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Steward		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike McLeavy		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Joyce		male	
n/a	n/a	Leonard Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Symms		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Mortimer	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Bell	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Virden		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Broadley		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Stephens		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ward	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Tiffany	Harrogate Nova CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alan Kaye		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lumley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Riches	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coward		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Noble		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whiteley		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose		male	

Startsheet for: Bridlington CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Howard Blakeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Whittle		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thackray		male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Masson	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Berriman		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Spink	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Warren		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Kneeshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter	Condor RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Ireland		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hudson	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint	Yorkshire Road Club	male	