Startsheet

NHRC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Gilfillan		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Tout		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Prebble		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick English		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nick Dwyer	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Walking		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Sadler		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Ember		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Molloy		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gawie Neinaber	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Bell	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hobby	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Beales		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Deen	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Miles	East Grinstead Tri Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Huw Dymond	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Byford	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Martingale	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Gorvy	G.S. Henley	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Ritchie		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Bixley		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Weatherstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Roderick MacFadyen	Reading CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Davies	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Church		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Fry	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Naulls		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Perry		male	
n/a	n/a	David Patten		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hourigan		male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Legg	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Francis	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Williams	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brazier	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Childs		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Johnston	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Tonge	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Blake		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coppard		male	
n/a	n/a	Den Tapping	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny York	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Lodge	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Emmott	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew McCombe	Cycle Club Basingstoke	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Lind	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Warne		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Clarkson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cookson	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Willis	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Lowe	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Allen	Redmon CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Gowan		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Turner	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Quick	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Beer		male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Boulton	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Halliday		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cosgreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Hill	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Aarons	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Rice	Farnham RC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsfield	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Sharp		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Hyde		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Boyce		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Ward	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roland Collicott		male	
n/a	n/a	John Beaven		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Golden	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Dare		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Griffiths	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Birnie	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Rayson	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Williams	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Moon	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hoskin	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian James	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Markham	Kenton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Proud		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Hamm	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Devine	Bath Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jorj James		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sykes	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Roud	Cycle Club Basingstoke	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Whitewick		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Stagg		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Keenan		male	
n/a	n/a	John Froud		male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Ader	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Boyd	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Gandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brambleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barnes	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bibby	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Raggett		male	
n/a	n/a	David Motton	Redhill CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Frank Pressling		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hanbury	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hamish Walker	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Donovan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Coward	Bronte Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hemming	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Stuart		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Harridge		male	
n/a	n/a	lan White	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wright	High Wycombe CC	male	