Startsheet

N&DCA 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jamie Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	James Stewart		male	
n/a	n/a	John Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Boyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Platts	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugo Hocknell		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Plews		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Crabtree		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Cox		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stuart Short		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Chudley		male	
n/a	n/a	Malc Jacklin		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Welch		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Woodford		male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Kershaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Hubbard		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Glover		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew IIsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Short		male	
n/a	n/a	JonathanDurnin		male	
n/a	n/a	William Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Pratt		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Simon		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nix		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Grant		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Cope		male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Hubbard		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hollingsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Jemma Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Waddington	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	William Tusting		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Victor Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Moyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Butcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Connor		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Kinsey		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Law		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Gelder		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel De La Rue		male	
n/a	n/a	Des Roberts	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Barrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hocknell		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Bickle		male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Hollingsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Paine	Walden Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Salter		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Page	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Pitchford		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Storer		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul White		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dainty		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hutton		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Parkes	Corley Cycles RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Garon		male	