Startsheet

VTTA Echelon 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jon Simpkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Moseley	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Westwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mullender		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Pile		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Brown	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Kiernan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Timothy Hastie		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Sadler		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Convery		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Wix		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Souter		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Kiss		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Darby		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Clark	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Manning		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Howard		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Rosie Armitage		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Williamson	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bourton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ackroyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Shough		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Patrick Connolly		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Mountford	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Botterill	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Salkeld		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dixson		male	
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Grumbley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Prior		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Haigh		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tracy Childs		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dalloway		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Awcock		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burnham		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hepburn	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Morgan	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Sadler		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddy Priddy	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	David Amess		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Weyman		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Bill		male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Clifton		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Walker		male	