Startsheet

Tyneside Vagabonds CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Harry Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Blaine Metcalf		male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Donaldson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Rider		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Thursby		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Wilcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cosgrove		male	
n/a	n/a	Kyle Watts		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Iffland	Northumbria Police C.C.	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Bradley		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald		male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Sill		male	
n/a	n/a	Hamish Turnbull		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Thorp		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cole		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Case		male	
n/a	n/a	Austin Wilcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Ronnie Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Jess Watts		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Longstaff		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hamilton		male	
n/a	n/a	James Ashberry		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gowler		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Craven		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Wesson	Cestria C.C.	male	

Startsheet for: Tyneside Vagabonds CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Parsons		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Armstrong	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Gavaghan		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cleathero		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Manners		male	-
n/a	n/a	Raymond Bell		male	