Startsheet

Gravesend CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Wood	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Piper		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Record		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Malins		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hodge		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gore	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Lousie Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Grunfeld		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gibbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Graves		male	
n/a	n/a	Franco Della Mura	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Pelling		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Philbrook	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kelly Wyld		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Marshall	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Saadat		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Ashcroft	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Harrington	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Cann		male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hayes	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Record	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Adams	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Soper		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Savery	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Broad	San Fairy Ann CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Ward	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Daniels		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bettinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Cameron Piper	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Rhodes		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Durling	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alyson Nye	Tri Spirit Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Finch		male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Cann		male	
n/a	n/a	John Tidyman		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hyde		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Page	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Day	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Packman		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	