## Startsheet

## **BTTC (Masters D)**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Meilak		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Eagers		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Chamberlain	Team Corley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Cartar	Team Virgin Active	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Dent		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Georgi		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Sumner		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cave		male	
n/a	n/a	Angus Macinnes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Waterfield	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Scott	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	David Warren	Keepthebeat Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Chandler- Smith	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce English	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	