Startsheet

BTTC (Masters B)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Anstie		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Greenhalgh		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Coupland		male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tim Wood	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Tansey	Keepthebeat Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Swann	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Spencer	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matt Plews	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Fagan	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Knight	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl May	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Craig Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Cairns		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Gee	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dylan Jones	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Solley		male	
n/a	n/a	Brett Harwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dring	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Weir		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicolas Hutchings	CS Grupetto	male	