## **Startsheet**

## **North Shropshire Whs 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Handley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Grindley	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve York	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Greenhalgh		male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Justin McIIveen	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Parish		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Scott Butterworth	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmondson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steven Hankey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Graham Thompson	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Cocker	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Pearce	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Eccles		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Colclough	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Stringer		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Keyworth	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Warren	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Gresty	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	James Griffiths	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hobley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Costello		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cartlidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Stanway	Weaver Valley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tom Garbett	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Watts		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Newton	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Southern	Chester RC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	HannahMacDonald	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Medwyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Parsons	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shelton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Cornish	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Bowers		male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Loughran	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Millar	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wedge	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Evans	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Steventon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Gudgeon	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Newsome	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Ottiwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Rollo	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Perrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Boyle	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Leach	·	male	
n/a	n/a	David Colley		male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Mawhinney	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Nield	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Craddock	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Casson	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Golden		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Nicholas	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Edwards	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Eccleston	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Booth	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Ralphs	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mel Griffiths	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Oak	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	

Startsheet for: North Shropshire Whs 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Norman	Fibrax FenwicksWrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alison Gibson	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Longdon		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Griffiths	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Victor Trigger (Trike)		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Rex	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Constance		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Musgrove	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Wilf Lewis	Altrincham Ravens CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kay		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Griffiths	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whitaker	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles McCulloch		male	