## Startsheet

## WCA 12hr

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Daniel Colman	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stuart Birnie	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Jackson	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Hopper	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stuart Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Colman	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry McGarr	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Garnett		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tim Jay	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Vellacott		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sparks		male	
n/a	n/a	James Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stephens		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Godden	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Broadbent		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lee	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Grill	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Justin Parker	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fallon		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin James	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Bartlemore	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire		male	
n/a	n/a	Tanis Hand	Tenby Aces CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Paget		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Prosser		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mankelow		male	
n/a	n/a	Shane Dickinson	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	

Startsheet for: WCA 12hr Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dennis Beard		male	
n/a	n/a	Suzanne Warren	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Harradine		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Richards		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Blackburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Morgan	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Thorogood	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cook		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dan Field	Ystwyth CC	male	Senior