## **Startsheet**

## **Redmon CC 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Elliott Porter		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Prebble		male	
n/a	n/a	Conall Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Niall Liam Digby		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Malins		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Ember		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Beales		male	
n/a	n/a	John Glasher	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Higgins		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Leatherbarrow		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mick Deen	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Davies	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Childs		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sean Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Allen		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Pelling		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Beale		male	
n/a	n/a	John Allen	Redmon CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tony Day	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Thomas Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Valerie Place	Old Portlians CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Eva Nyirenda		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mc Glashan	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Frost	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David French		male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Griffiths	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Suzanne Ahern		male	

Startsheet for: Redmon CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Hoskin	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Woodland	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Froud		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Warne	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Froud		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin bashford	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Horton	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Jackson	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Max Nunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	