Startsheet

Border City Whs HC

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alistair Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Knox	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Findley		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Helliwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Crawley		male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Knox	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stott		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Paterson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Turner	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bickley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon-Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Malcolm		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Baxter		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Laurie Lambeth		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Horseman		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Labram		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Pennefather		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Thomlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gilpin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Haugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Plant		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gibbons		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Elliott	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Trewhitt	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Gill	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Poole	Hambleton RC	male	

Startsheet for: Border City Whs HC
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Graeme Currie		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Belk	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Helliwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Howe	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carol Westmorland		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Irving		male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Dickinson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patricia Gill	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Jaggard		male	
n/a	n/a	Carolyn Millican		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Craig		male	
n/a	n/a	Ria Lowrie		male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Sturman		male	