Startsheet

Buxton CC Hill Climb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam William Kenway		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Lawton	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Southworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Gillespie	Saddleworth Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Birkby		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Myhill		male	
n/a	n/a	Mostyn Bullock		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Trotter	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lea		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Baker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Daniel Francis Bloy		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Steel		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew R Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Ledger		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull		male	
n/a	n/a	Alain Gordon- Seymour		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Ledger		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Rimmington		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Lee Speight		male	
n/a	n/a	Cian O'Leary		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Browne		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Towse		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Allcroft		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Glenwright	VTTA (Merseyside)	male	
n/a	n/a	James Harness		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Newhall	Withington Wheelers	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Nowack		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachael Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Logan	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Shackleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Shed		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicola Soden		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Rooke		male	