Startsheet

Speedwell BC 36

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dean Robson		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Moseley	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Grigor Wallace		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Southan		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hunt	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Amery		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Convery	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick lan Connolly	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Walker	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Evans	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Natasha Cutmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Shough	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Brett Lowndes	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ernest Mowatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Corder		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Morris	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Dickerson	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Halford		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hepburn	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paddy Allaway	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Ellis	Royal Sutton CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tim Wood	Team Echelon	male	