Startsheet

Scarborough Paragon CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Gullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cordin	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hickman		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Kneeshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Enticknap		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Woodley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Cocker		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Jordan		male	
n/a	n/a	John Galway		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Veall		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mike Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Parling		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Joyce		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Antrobus		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Sixsmith (Juv)	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Frances Harrison (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Cappleman	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Laughton		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Crane (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Greystone Small		male	
n/a	n/a	Melvyn Bentley	Wakefield CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jason Drake		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Darren Felgate		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Gay		male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Bayes (Juv)	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Masson	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Bendelow		male	

Startsheet for: Scarborough Paragon CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mags Purnell (W)	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hardy		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Purnell	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jessica Bacon (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hollowood		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Priestman	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	_
n/a	n/a	William Kaye		male	