Startsheet

WCTTCA 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gareth Bowyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin McIlveen		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve York		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Jones	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Eccles		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Parish		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gary Ellis	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	
n/a	n/a	David Spencer	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Dromey		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Buckley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alun Williams	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Savage	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Stanway	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Garbett		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Homer		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Colclough		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Newton	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Marsden		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Southern	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Maoudis	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Wilcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Donnie MacLeod		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Bithell	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Lythe	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Rigby		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Newsome		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Evans		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nigel Farr		male	
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kay		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Sutton	Chester RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Casson		male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Neild	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Amanda Whitmore		male	
n/a	n/a	David Spencer- Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Carolyn Hume		male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Squire	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Eccleston	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Haywood		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Ralphs		male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Steventon		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hobley		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Millar	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Boyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Butterworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Musgrove		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Thompson	Anfield BC	male	