## **Startsheet**

## Mercia CC 30

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor	South Pennine RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Watson	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Seabridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Daintith		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mullender		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Wix		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Mullier		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lavine		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Simons		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whitaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Startin		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green		male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Shuker		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Susan Semple	Stafford RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave York		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York		male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Costa	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Staley		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Anthony Marlow		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Stevens	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Rowlinson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bob Awcock	Coventry Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Baddeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Ramon Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cox	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Quick	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Frowen	Team Cherwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	