## **Startsheet**

## **Huddersfield Star Whs Hill Climb**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sam Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Gillespie	Saddleworth Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Tickle		male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Teasdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Fossey		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Ormrod	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Pearson		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Wilde		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Thompson	Scarborough Paragon	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack O'Neil		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Gath		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Boyes		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hartley		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Piccavey		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Facey		male	
n/a	n/a	Damien Ludlow	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Shapiro		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Speight		male	
n/a	n/a	Ivan Paul		male	
n/a	n/a	Mason Hollyman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Whitmarsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Hardcastle		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Healey		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki		male	
n/a	n/a	Kath Farquhar		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Byram		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nicky Farquhar		male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Healey		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Askew		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Sommerville		male	
n/a	n/a	Johnathan Poole		male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley Atkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Atkin		male	