Startsheet

De Laune CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	David Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Record		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Mallins		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdeacon		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Piper		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Morley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Macey		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Campbell		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Elms		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Branson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Buckman		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jack Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Wimpory		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grimshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Low		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Friend		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hodge		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Fennell		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dean Chiddention	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Kuwertz		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Louise Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	David Churchill		male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hawkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart King		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Rudolf		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gould		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bax		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeffrey Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Farrar		male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Keir Williams	Ashford Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Serge Bouschet		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Martin Foord	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Deborah Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Macpherson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Cliff Steele		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremey Saynor		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Claydon		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Carole Gandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Sanders		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Woollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Rodney Harrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Jayne Wadsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Firth		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Simpson		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Juliet Sprake		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coulter		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Sally Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Britton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Ashcroft		male	

29/07/2012

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mrs SarahArchdeacon		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Victoria Strila		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Mayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hollands		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Ulrike von Saldern		male	·
n/a	n/a	Bob Loader		male	