Startsheet

BUCS Championship (Women)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Molly Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Elli Thorogood		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Hansell		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Stephen		male	
n/a	n/a	Lara Nyman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny Hudson		male	
n/a	n/a	Natalie Grinczer		male	
n/a	n/a	Jennifer Haskell		male	
n/a	n/a	Danica Spitezi		male	
n/a	n/a	Eilidh Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Victoria Ware		male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Bonnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Roby		male	
n/a	n/a	Anna Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Natasha Cutmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Clara Sandelind		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny Woods		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Sharkey		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Shields		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicky Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Lizzie Waterhouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Katharine Broadbent		male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Nell		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Layland		male	
n/a	n/a	Esther Burt		male	
n/a	n/a	Liz Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Nuttall		male	
n/a	n/a	Amy Levine		male	
n/a	n/a	Georgina Brett		male	
n/a	n/a	Laura McCormack		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Hyman		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Morag Eagleson		male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Stedman		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Emily Deason		male	
n/a	n/a	Amy Millard		male	

Startsheet for: BUCS Championship (Women) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Connie Spoor		male	
n/a	n/a	Faye Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Hattie Simpole-Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Vicky Price		male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Hart		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah King		male	
n/a	n/a	Phoebe Lucas		male	