Startsheet

Southborough & District Whs 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Berry		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Conall Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wheeler		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Wilson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sam Bradford		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gooch		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Wimpory		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Coulson		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Marsh	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Bronwen Ewing		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hodge		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ruan		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Macey		male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Houghton		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Couchman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Beale		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary King		male	
n/a	n/a	Rory Hopcraft		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Amon		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bax		male	
n/a	n/a	David Churchill	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Carpenter		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Saynor	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Creasy	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barnabas Tedder	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow		male	

Startsheet for: Southborough & District Whs 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Croft		male	
n/a	n/a	Monty Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Cassie McGoldrick		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lyons		male	
n/a	n/a	Rodney Harrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Saadat		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Lejeune		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Morton		male	
n/a	n/a	Ella Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Cutler		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Whenman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cutler		male	
n/a	n/a	Theo Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Bentall		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Morton		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Liz King		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barton		male	
n/a	n/a	Abby Pulham		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachelle Pumphrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Amber King		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexis Couchman		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nuttall		male	
n/a	n/a	Brenda Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Alyson Nye		male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Bryant		male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Nightingale		male	
n/a	n/a	William Murtagh		male	
n/a	n/a	Ali Steed		male	
n/a	n/a	Steph Waters	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gidney	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Hawkes	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Millis		male	
n/a	n/a	Maurice Carpenter		male	
n/a	n/a	Gina Boakes		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Andrew		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Simpson		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Reed		male	

01/01/2013

Startsheet for: Southborough & District Whs 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gary Record		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeffrey Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	David Connor		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Fox		male	