## Startsheet

## Wrekinsport 18

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Moseley	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Griffiths	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hammond	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Holbrook	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmondson	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Lee Plant	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Convery	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Cocker	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dring		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Watts		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Charley		male	
n/a	n/a	Brett Lowndes		male	
n/a	n/a	James Griffiths	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Garbett	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter-John Davies	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Harland	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Clancy Wilson	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mear	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Smith	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Costello		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adrian Manning	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fenn	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Goodbier		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Billington	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Constance		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Watts	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Barnes	Wrekinsport CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Martyn Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Howen	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fraser MacKinnon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Deller	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Field		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Moore	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Rowley	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shore	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Brown	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Fretwell	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	John Steele	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Steventon	Slipstream RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Delwyn Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Griffin	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Hatton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Armitage	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Spencer Heaney	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Stocks	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Finbarr O'Keeffe	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Boyle	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Griffiths	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roderick Remedios		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Page	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Percival	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gambles		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Emberton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tracey Billington	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mitchell Gough	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Warwick Mitchell- Gough	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Charlesworth	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Haywood	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Johnson	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Alldritt	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Evans	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gary Foord		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Robinson	Wrekinsport CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Boam	North ShropshireWheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ceri Brown	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Coleman	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lewis	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Garbett		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Marrs	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Povey	Warwickshire Road Club	male	