Startsheet

Wisbech Whs 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Daniel Bloy		male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cammish	soniccycles.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Kierman		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bean		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Hargrave	Fenland Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ashby		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Dafydd Houston	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Pike	Fenland Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Frost		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Rimes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike McInerney		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Watkins	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Eve		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Roesner		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan McClure		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas McClure		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew McClure		male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Hopkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie McRann		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fensom	Fenland Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Emmett		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hardy		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ben Keeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Bellars	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Wood	Lichfield City CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Bristow		male	
n/a	n/a	David Webster		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bill Law		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Buttriss		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Howe		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Twycross		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Steel		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Nobbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Parrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Barrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Elaine Roesner		male	
n/a	n/a	Lou Campion		male	
n/a	n/a	John Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hopkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Penney	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Partick Ellis	Diss & District CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Presland	Ely & District CC/B&T Motor Repairs	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Collins		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Newns		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Costick		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Allum		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Nudds	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Dyason		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jake Clare	Fenland Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	George Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter James	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Buttriss		male	