## **Startsheet**

## **Cleveland Whs 21**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Tyson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Graeme Carter		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dr Duncan Mullier		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Knights		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Elliot Gowland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Hopkinson	Fietsen Tempo	male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Sven Wardle		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Proud		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hesler		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Bell	Fietsen Tempo	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hale		male	
n/a	n/a	David Paterson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Smart		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam McManus		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tyler		male	
n/a	n/a	Matty Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Felce		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ford	Fietsen Tempo	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Wild		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin McLoughlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Campbell		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Dougan Collins		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton		male	

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Sheldon Cockburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Ellis Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Roberts	Hambleton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kerry Gowland		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Peter Guy		male	
n/a		Robert Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Dawn Sherrin	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Belt		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Tanfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Gordon		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bryan		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cole		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Tate		male	
n/a	n/a	James Gash		male	
n/a	n/a	John Tiffany		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Swales		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Edditts		male	
n/a	n/a	Declan Bowler		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Howe		male	
n/a		Andrew Howe		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Georgia Campbell		male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Tanfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Lees		male	
n/a	n/a	Kay Stokes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Angela Campbell		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Foley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Foley		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Sandra Main		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Tanfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Smart		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	David Kirton		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Mather		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lawson	VTTA (North)	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lund		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Grant		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Archer		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	John Main		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Kath Blakey		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Tanfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Lisa Irving		male	
n/a	n/a	Stefan McLoughlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Cocker		male	
n/a	n/a	ms Jo Short		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Christon		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Scurr		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Carr		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bunch		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Lucy Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Jefferies		male	