Startsheet

Yorkshire RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Hallworth	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Turton		male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Farrow	Ilkley CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Wolstenholme		male	
n/a	n/a	Ged Millward	Ilkley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Duncan Mullier		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Hart		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Edward Rosser	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hamilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul McDonald		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Senior		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Trevor	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Rowland	Cyclesense CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	Dane Walker	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Katherine Church	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Sowerby		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Di Mambro	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hobbs	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Austin	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Leanne Farrow	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Belcher	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tallontire	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Breen	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Hallworth	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jennifer Woods		male	
n/a	n/a	Annaliese Nevins	Triangle RT	male	
n/a	n/a	John Tiffany		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Cox	Ilkley CC	male	

Startsheet for: Yorkshire RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

17/03/2013

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Oliver Dollimore	Hetton Hawks CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lambe	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fitzpatrick	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kirk	Drighlington BC	male	