Startsheet

Nottingham Clarion 20.5

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adam Gascoigne		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cave	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Dale	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russel Jelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hirst	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dean Tacey		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Chandler	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Odell	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Jeggo		male	
n/a	n/a	Mervyn Sperry		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Shapiro		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Kelly	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Devon Round	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alice Cobb		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nix		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson	North Notts Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Finch	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Eborall		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Southan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark White		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Knight	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	