Startsheet

Exeter Whs 17

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Blake Pond	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lees	North Devon Velo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Sanderson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Waite	CS Dynamo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jamie Fabrizo	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Sincock	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Birch	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Birch		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Cullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Arved Schwendel		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Mcgrath		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Hurrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Barrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Harwood	Revo Racing	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Johnathan Hobbs	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Morris Elphick		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Deakin		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Gostling		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Clode	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Terence Leonard		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Birkinshaw	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Rorke		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Denning		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hennessy		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bowden	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Ayse Vahiboglu		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Money	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Brett Barber		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Bowditch		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Warner	Okehampton CC	male	

Startsheet for: Exeter Whs 17
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brimecombe	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Pope		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Pauline Warner		male	
n/a	n/a	Aarron Tong		male	
n/a	n/a	John Kavanagh		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Dr Nik Rorke		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Scrivener		male	
n/a	n/a	David Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Vahiboglu		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Hedi Viles		male	