Startsheet

Mid Shropshire Whs 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Mott		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Nutley		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ware		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Griffiths	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Eccles		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Coward		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Pearce	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Winstanley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Spencer	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ryan Morley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Keyworth	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Larmer	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Griffiths	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Godwin	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Harland	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Parish		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilkinson	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Murphy	Avonlea/Treasure RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Soltys	Shropshire CCA	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Pugh	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Garbett	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Whalley	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Constance		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Burns	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Newton	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Mawhinney	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peach		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun O'Keefe	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lewis	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Watts	Chester Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Moore	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Newsome	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whittaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Lythe	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Fretwell	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Collins		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Howen	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Leek	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Daniel Rowley	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Lewis	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Kerr	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Bullin	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Griffiths	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Armitage	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Garbett		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kay	St Helens Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Hatton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Amanda Whitmore	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Casson	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Collins		male	
n/a	n/a	Vicki Bale	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Aitken	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Mawhinney	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Greaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Haywood	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Norman	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Poole	Chester Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Dooley	Chester Triathlon Club	male	

Startsheet for: Mid Shropshire Whs 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brian Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Musgrove	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Medwyn Jones	Hafren CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Steele	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Lee	Bury Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Millar	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pemberton	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Barry Jones	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Charlesworth	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Barratt	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Gudgeon	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrea Mageean		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	David Eccleston	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter-John Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Steventon	Slipstream RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Standidge		male	