Startsheet

Stowmarket & District 20

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Wouter Sybrandy		male	
n/a	n/a	James Trenchard	Godric CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Leggett		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Daw	CC Sudbury	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Weatherly	CC Sudbury	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Arnold		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Angus Jardine	lpswich BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Norman		male	
n/a	n/a	James Rush	CC Sudbury	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pettitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Pyne	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Damon Day	CC Sudbury	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Paul Hardy	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	John Parkes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Light	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Lown		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Womack		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Howe	CC Sudbury	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Matthews	Sole Bay Cycle Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Sharp		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Buckle		male	
n/a	n/a	Jayne Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lacey		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Sparkes	lpswich BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Rooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Roberts	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hollingsworth	East Anglian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Remblance	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Beard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Baumber	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jody Downs	CC Sudbury	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Ormond		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kirsty White	CC Sudbury	male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Leeder	CC Sudbury	male	
n/a	n/a	Victoria Sharp		male	
n/a	n/a	David Staff		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddy Clutton	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Packard	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Nowak	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sandra Mackay		male	