Startsheet

Hinckley CRC 2up 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett & Matt Sinclair		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts & Scott Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Conor O'Brien & Jeremy Stone		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Southan & Charlie Lowndes		male	
n/a	n/a	Stefan Harrison & Karl Mosely	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	David Kiernan & Matt Jones		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stuart Sykes & Russell Cager		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Neale & Marc Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	David Warren & Adam Tansey		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig McKee & Matt Plant		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Whitehead & Mick Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hunt & Andy Overton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gamble & John Borlase		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Fenwick & Malcolm Mann	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Radmall & Steve Radmall		male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Jones & Simon Bayliss		male	
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom & Mike Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Dael Sidwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Purhouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Wills		male	

Startsheet for: Hinckley CRC 2up 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Fraser Bews		male	
n/a	n/a	Gregg Hodges	Coalville Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Shimmell		male	
n/a	n/a	William Adcock		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Graham Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	George Bate		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hooper		male	