Startsheet

Echelon / Midland VTTA 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jon Simpkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Westwood	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Kiernan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tim Wood	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mullender	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Hastie	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Clark	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Heming		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matt Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Moore	Stafford RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Haynes		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddy Priddy	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Lines	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Walker	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Mason	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Millington		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nick Walford		male	
n/a	n/a	Pierre Guern		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Coleman	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	David Schofield- Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Constance		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wood	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stallard		male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl Godden		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Amery	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	
n/a	n/a	James Hepburn	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Turvey	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	

13/04/2013

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jon Howard	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ward	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Dighton	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Manning	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Bull	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Olav Martin-Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Rosie Armitage	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Haslam		male	
n/a	n/a	Terrt Shough	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Welsby		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Delves	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Libby McLaren	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Mountford	Solihull CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Guest	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Osman		male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Whitmore	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	William Harper		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cotton	Plomesgate CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lloyd Walton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Milner	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Simpkins	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Natasha Morrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Parsons	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Liz Powell		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Kean Bendelow	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hazlewood	Saracen Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shelton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Kimberley		male	
n/a	n/a	Annis Moore	Stafford RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shin Braich		male	
n/a	n/a	John Grumbley	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jones	,	male	
n/a	n/a	James Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Alison Bagnall	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Bradburn	Worcester St. Johns CC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Burnham	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Walton	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gardner	Coventry Road Club	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Clarkson		male	
n/a	n/a	Anouk Molliex		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Bob Awcock	Coventry Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Moira Goodway	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Fitzgerald		male	
n/a	n/a	George Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	David Mitchell	Saracen Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hewson		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Fenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Convery	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Miranda Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Corder		male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Marsden		male	
n/a	n/a	Francis Davis	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jethro Bartle	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott O'Neill	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Green	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Suzy Patience	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	Adnan Saithna	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Morgan	Solihull CC	male	