Startsheet

Wansbeck CC 21

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Collin Humphrey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jon Sturman		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lee McDermott	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Elliot Gowland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Geoff Mount	Blumilk.com	male	
n/a	n/a	Blaine Metcalf		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Grey	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Baxter	Blumilk.com	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary McBean		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Proud		male	
n/a	n/a	Micky Mallen	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Strang	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rik Mitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Lindsay		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Davison		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Jack		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hague	Gosforth RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hamilton	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones	EMC Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Dunsmure	EMC Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Connelly	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Mather		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Thompson	Wansbeck CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Cleathero		male	
n/a	n/a	David Crichton		male	
n/a	n/a	Kerry Gowland		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Lucy Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Georgia Campbell		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Walmsley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wallace		male	
n/a	n/a	Ronnie Thompson	Derwentside CC	male	

Startsheet for: Wansbeck CC 21

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ray Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole		male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Campbell		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Irving		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Huston	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Kris Atkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Caisley		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Putnam		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Howe	Teesdale CRC	male	