## **Startsheet**

## **Manchester & District TTA**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon & Caroline Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns	Manchester Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Turnbull	TORQ Performance	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Maironis		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Brotzman		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Gould		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Robinson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dominic Crisp		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Trippier		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hughes	North Cheshire Clarion	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Philip Warburton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Haley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Gorton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tarn Fynn	University Of Manchester CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Shalliker		male	
n/a	n/a	Alessandro Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Chatwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Winstanley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gareth Clarke	University Of Manchester CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Aston	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Cliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Brejwo		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben McCaulder	North Cheshire Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Crampton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Henshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	William Adams	University Of Manchester CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Irvine	Withington Wheelers	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Haworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Aitken		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Pegg	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Wood	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cotgreave	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Chilcott		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Rowsell	North Cheshire Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Turner	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whittaker	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Vanessa Whitfield		male	
n/a	n/a	William Campbell	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Corden	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Barber	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Torin Cannings	University Of Manchester CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Connor Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alice Sharpe	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Kack Kennet		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme McCulloch	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Russel		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Armstrong	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bracegirdle	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Wardle	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bradley	University Of Manchester CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Elliot Davidson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeanette Barber	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Houghton	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harvey Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	David Barber		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher James	University Of Manchester CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Uphan	University Of Manchester CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Harcourt	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Amanda Young	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Maggie Biggs		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Carole Sherrin	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Freddie Lees		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonny Decamps		male	
n/a	n/a	Eleni Papadopoulos	University Of Manchester CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sophie Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	John King	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachael Gorman		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Madden		male	