Startsheet

Addiscombe CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Ader	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dwyer	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Kane	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris McNamara		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Dennis	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon McNamara		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Stevens	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Rowsell		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Allen	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hersey	Eagle Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Kenneway	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Brennan	a3crg	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Damian Poulter		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Fuller	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Newey		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Mclean	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	David Motton	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Frost	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charl Jordaan		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Home	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Trevis	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Lea	Addiscombe CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Pete Morris + extra miles	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Bernhardt	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Le Goff		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Masters	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Taylor	Ŭ,	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Gorman	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	Vet

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nigel Langridge	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Webborn	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Butt	Team TMC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Sherrin	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Maurice Brennan	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Wolff	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Wilson	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Brandon Stott	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Christopher	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Humphrey	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Robinson	Crawley Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Owen	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully	Elite Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Fry	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cole		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alan Lloyd	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tunnell	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Midgley	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith	Elite Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Mel Robertson	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Martin	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Davy	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fraser Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Seltzer		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Owen	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Horan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newnham	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hennessey	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick McCormick	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wright	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Cheesman	Team TMC	male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Fidler	Elite Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival	34 Nomads CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Crick	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Arthurs	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Reeves	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hamilton	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Emmerson 2m33 LS	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Chamberlain	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Naomi Gayler	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Brook	Clarence Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Webber	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Powell	Team TMC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Alden	Mid Sussex Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cownley +extra miles	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Baker	Crawley Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Chandler Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Nisbett	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Katie Crowe	Crystal Palace Triathletes	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Valks	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Carrington	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Pegler	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Brook	VC de Londres	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsfield	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Jago	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabet Stojanoska	Elite Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lewis	Velo 1860	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks 2m20 LS	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lizzie Stanger	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Churchill 16m LS	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Mclaren	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Mclaren BIRD STRIKE!	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Drew Scott-Dawkins	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kerry Bircher	Cranleigh CyclingClub	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Legge	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cosgrove		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Dixon	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Loader		male	
n/a	n/a	Ivor Hewitt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Froud		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Paton	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Williamson	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Deen	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Byford	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Callinan	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hawkes	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Bell	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hoodless	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Yates	Velo 1860	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hourigan	34 Nomads CC	male	