## **Startsheet**

## **YCF 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Ged Millward	Ilkley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robbie Krygsman		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Mullier		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Julian Read		male	
n/a	n/a	Blaine Metcalf		male	
n/a	n/a	David Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Metcalfe	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Humphries		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Wilde		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jim Trevor		male	
n/a	n/a	Alasdair Bruce		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Howcroft	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	James Cullen	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Betts		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Burne		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kirk	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Kent		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	David Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Robinson #		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Danby	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Hanson	Seacroft Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Di Mambro	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Griffin	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Austin	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Dixon		male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gary Rhodes	Drighlington BC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Tillison		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony McNamara		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Ketteringham		male	
n/a	n/a	George Lascelles		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tallontire	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley #	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Macklam		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchings		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Potter		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Gaunt	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Mortimer	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Sixsmith		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Scupham		male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Peter Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Taylor	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Broadley	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole *	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Crabtree		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Jessop	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Greystone Small		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coward	Bronte Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Jessop	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Noble		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	John Churchman	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sides		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ashworth	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cheryl Trueman		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tate		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson		male	

Startsheet for: YCF 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mick Storey		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lumley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fitzpatrick	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wolstenholme		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Sedgwick		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lazenby	Seacroft Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Galbraith	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richmond Denton	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Farrow	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolley	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack De Bokx	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Turton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Leckenby	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thackray		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Sugden	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	George Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Katherine Church	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Peacock		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Vaughan	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Warnes	York Cycleworks	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood		male	