Startsheet

Drighlington BC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bateman	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Fuller	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Read		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Blaine Metcalf		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Tye	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Cave	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tim Humphreys		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Flannery	Richmond CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Metcalf	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Rosser	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Johnson	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Howcroft		male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Griffin	Hambleton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Jay-Webster	llkley CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Roy Burne		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Cocker		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Scaplehorn	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Austin	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Smith	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Howe	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Rimmer	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tallontire	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alasdair Bruce	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachael Mellor	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	David Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Hallworth	llkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Scurr	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Glenwright	VTTA (Merseyside)	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike Potter	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tuckwell	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Macklam		male	
n/a	n/a	Theresa Taylor	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lee	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greystone Small		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Blakeley	Wetherby Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Mandy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Noble		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sides		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Churchman		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whiteley		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Haigh	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Marshall	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Cheryl Trueman		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Butler	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Carlo Berton	Border City Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman	ĺ	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thackray		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Terence Bashford		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	John Tiffany	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Taylor	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bennett	Fietsen Tempo	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bryan	Featherstone RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lumley		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coward		male	
n/a	n/a	Richmond Denton	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Hutchinson	<u> </u>	male	
	n/a	Paul Lamb		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Howard Sugden	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Warnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Stirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Katherine Church	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smales		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kirk	Drighlington BC	male	