## **Startsheet**

## **Norwood Paragon CC 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Kane	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Dennis	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Stevens	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Katie Rowsell		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Glandfield	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charl Jordaan		male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy George	VO2 Maximum RT	male	
n/a	n/a	James Stuart	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Byford	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Paton	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morgan	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smythe	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Blacker	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Brown	7Oaks Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Langridge	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Masters	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Gorman	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dominic Lowden	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Garry Christopher	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Francis	London Dynamo	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ben Ware	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Marinko	Brighton Phoenix	male	
n/a	n/a	John Tindell	Brighton Phoenix	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Murdoch	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Moult	Brighton Phoenix	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Baines	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lloyd	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newnham	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Davy	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Hopkins	Brighton Phoenix	male	

Startsheet for: Norwood Paragon CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations					
Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Medhurst	Eastbourne RoversCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lewey	Crystal Palace Triathletes	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Reeves	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Trehearn	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Burgess	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Georgiades	Crystal Palace Triathletes	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Bullimore		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Parry	Crystal Palace Triathletes	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Jeffery	Mid Sussex Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gaston	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Sanwell	Mid Sussex Triathlon Club	male	

	Time				J 3 . ,
n/a	n/a	Stuart Medhurst	Eastbourne RoversCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lewey	Crystal Palace Triathletes	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Reeves	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Trehearn	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Burgess	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Georgiades	Crystal Palace Triathletes	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Bullimore		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Parry	Crystal Palace Triathletes	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Jeffery	Mid Sussex Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gaston	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Sanwell	Mid Sussex Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Pike	Brighton Phoenix	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Stobbart	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Gray	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Chamberlain	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Anne Nisbett	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Morley	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Joan Lennon	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Brueton	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Don Parker	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greig Walker	Crystal Palace Triathletes	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thatcher	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tome Cosgrove		male	
n/a	n/a	Brandon Stott	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Churchill	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mel Roberton	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Twin	Sydenham Whs	male	