Startsheet

Lampard RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger		male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason		male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Davies	Icknield RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Baynes	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shane Townsend		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gareth Batson	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Vaughan	www.twenty3c.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wright	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wentworth	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Bachini	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Creese	Chronos RT	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Mead	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Saunders	North Bucks RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Graham Pepperdine	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Feek		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Simmonds	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Allonby	Chronos RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Gambles	Harp RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stu Levene	Whitewebbs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Foran	Lampard RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Clive Faine	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Leslie Morris		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Colin Holmes	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ledgerton	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Valks		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hassall		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Moon	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Rolfe Johnson	CS Grupetto	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Richardson	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	

Startsheet for: Lampard RC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nikki Hunt (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	John Pfeifer	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Torley	www.twenty3c.co.uk	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Ash	Aylesbury CC	male	