Startsheet

RTTC National Championship 10 (Men)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael		male	
		Hutchinson			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Dewey		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Burke MBE		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Mullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Holton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pears	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Conall Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Hampton		male	
n/a	n/a	Brett Harwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Ader	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick English		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Kieron Davies	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Seth Kay		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Vincent		male	
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Gascoigne		male	
n/a	n/a	Wojciech Szlachta		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Simkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Thomson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bouttell		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hastings		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tom Ward	Team Echelon	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Silas Goldsworthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Perkins	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Parker	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Burke		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Greenstreet	Newbury RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Blake Pond	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Pike		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adam French	Rapha Condor Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Mitchell	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Mcnamara		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	B Xavier Disley		male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Marc Clothier		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Bloy	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jay		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Wimpory	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Sadler	RT 316	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Turner	Norwich A B C	male	
n/a	n/a	David Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Ged Millward	llkley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Robbins		male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Jelly	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Green	Glendene CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Little	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Aistis Simaitis	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Bradford	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Vincent		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Young	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	male	
n/a	n/a	Harley Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Murat Ozdenya	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	male	
n/a	n/a	James Dixon	Cambridge University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shepherd		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Bamber	VC Norwich	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Angus Macinnes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Daniel Babbs	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Swann	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robert West	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Edney	North Devon Velo	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Charles Nurse	North Norfolk Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Davidson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Rimes	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jackson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ross Barton		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Erron Field	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Steers	Hainault RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Pike	Fenland Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Manley	Colchester Rovers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Constance		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Hargrave	Fenland Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Campbell	Twickenham CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stuart Martingale		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Mason	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Weatherley	CC Sudbury	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Leggett		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Coulson	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	John Swindells		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Palmer	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bamford	East London Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hudson	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Eason	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Watkins	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Stephenson- Brown	5	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Boyle		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Reid	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gore	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hutt	Lampard RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Moore	Norwich A B C	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adrian Humpage	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil O'brien		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jones	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Crabtree	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malc Jacklin	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Welsby		male	

Startsheet for: RTTC National Championship 10 (Men) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert London	Norwich A B C	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hardy	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fensom	Fenland Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Pyne	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Biddulph	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jake Clare	Fenland Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fairhead	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Huck		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Birch	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cullis		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hulatt	Fenland Clarion CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Colin Lynch	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Stephen Whitewick		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Morgan	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Bruce	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Young	Glendene CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hammond	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smart		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Birch	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Neilson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Paterson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Robson		male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a		Hainault RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Royle		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Solley		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Kober	Hainault RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Roue	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	
n/a	n/a	John Brearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Edmund Bradbury	Cambridge University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Boulton	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Lewis	Arbis-Colbert Cycles RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Berriman		male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Manger		male	
n/a	n/a	James Tucker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ross Clarke	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Anstie		male	

Startsheet for: RTTC National Championship 10 (Men) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robin Coomber		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Arnold	Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason	Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	James Lindsay		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Wightman	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Trolove	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Smart	VC Norwich	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rob Adlard	Aylesbury CC	male	