Startsheet

LRRA 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Robinson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jim Boyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Walker		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil Palmer	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lazenby		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Pike	Fenland Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Ward	Spalding CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adam Coffey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Hargrave	Fenland Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adi Mackinder		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Woollock		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Brewer		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris O?Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	Jordan Skelly	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Hedley	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fensom	Fenland Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Regler		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Cullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Bellars	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	John Needham		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Leonard		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Clare	Fenland Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ripley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stef Bryan		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Karen Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woolley		male	

Startsheet for: LRRA 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Wright	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Bentley	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brendon Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Oglesby		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Mawer		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Pell		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Boswell		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrington John Drew	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Overton		male	
n/a	n/a	Theresa Brewer		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Bentley	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Waumsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ivor Worth		male	