## Startsheet

## Yorkshire Cycling Federation (Pref to member clubs)(2 Events Max 150 Machines) (YCF Points Series))

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Philip Turton	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	B Xavier Disley	AeroCoach	male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Richard Walker		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sean Townsend		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Mullier	Harrogate Nova CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns	Manchester Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matthew Wilde	HD Revolutions	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Carlos Riise		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick frewin		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Schofield	Clifton CC York	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Shaw Pickard	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Dean		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Gell		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Wix	VTTA (South Wales group)	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Turner	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Elliot Gowland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bramley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Greg Lewis	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	John Rowland	Cyclesense CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood	Clifton CC York	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Hanson	Seacroft Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Cavan Walker	Clifton CC York	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Martin Flanagan		male	
n/a	n/a	David Evans	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Alasdair Mitchell	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Caton		male	Vet

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Greg Melia	Tyneside VagabondsCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hickman	Malton Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Stu Wood	Wetherby Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Winn	Selby CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Wheeler	Selby CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Whitehead		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Amira Mellor (w)		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Roy Burne		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Hunt	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	STEPHEN COOK	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Mortimer	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Suzanne Robinson (W)	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachael Mellor (W)	Holmfirth C C	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Christine Mclean (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Sampson	Selby CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Louise Scupham (W)		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Austin	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fitzpatrick	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hardie	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Rowland	Selby CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robin Stephenson	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Walter Wilkinson	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Green	Bronte Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lee	Wetherby Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Bell	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Johnson	Seacroft Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hanson (w)	Seacroft Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Kerry Gowland (W)		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Cliff Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Newey	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kirsty Smith (W)		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Good		male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Clifford (W)	SheHair Racing Team	male	

Startsheet for: Yorkshire Cycling Federation (Pref to member cl... Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Spittlehouse	Calder Clarion	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Shaw	Ravensthorpe CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chloe Selman (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Newton	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Boyle	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Parry	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Morley (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Jessop (W)	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Metcalfe	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ala Jackson (w)		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tony Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gregory Jessop	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whiteley	Holme Valley Whs	male	