## **Startsheet**

## **Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gary Dighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Parker	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Alliban		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Davidson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pickering		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Frewin		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Martin	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Rivett		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon McLaughlin		male	
n/a	n/a	John Clemas		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Young	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugo Baldacchino	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lesley Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Peckham	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Marsden		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Pink	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Burley		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Weston		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Whiting		male	
n/a	n/a	Denzil Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowden		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin White		male	
n/a	n/a	James Chant		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Pankhurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Mullett		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Fisher		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Terry		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Harvey		male	

Startsheet for: Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 10

09/06/2013

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Larraine White		male	
n/a	n/a	David Arrowsmith	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Barber		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cotty		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	