Startsheet

Ely & District CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Daniel Bloy		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Martin Reynolds	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Piran Tedbury	Cambridge University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kieran Brady		male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Eley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andy Blower	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Light		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Nudds	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Merry		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Presland		male	
n/a	n/a	John Parkes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Peck		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Payne	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Brewster		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	David Howes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rosemary Homer		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Nowak		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baumber	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Beard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Celia Whitechurch		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Law	CC Sudbury	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Barbara Law	CC Sudbury	male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Beard		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Bobby De'ath	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Stevens	East Anglian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hollingsworth	East Anglian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Nielson		male	

Startsheet for: Ely & District CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

\sim	\sim	/()	\sim	10	\sim	-4	
- / 1	L.I	/ I 1	h	1 - 1	11	1	
	. 7	/ \]	E 3:	//	\ <i>J</i>	- 1	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Peck		male	