Startsheet

Derby Mercury RC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Daniel McLay		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Moseley	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Gould	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jonathan O'Brien		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mostyn Bullock	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Walters		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Taylor	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Feltus		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Crouch		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wright		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Patrick Smart	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Giles White	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Crew		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lavine		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Hibberd		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tuckwood	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Radmall		male	
n/a	n/a	David Parkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Tacey		male	
n/a	n/a	Mervyn Sperry		male	
n/a	n/a	David Barber		male	
n/a	n/a	Byron Buck		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Fairey	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Homan	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Fallon		male	
n/a	n/a	Diane Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hollowood		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Myhill		male	

Startsheet for: Derby Mercury RC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a		Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hill		male	