Startsheet

Border City Whs 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ged Millward	llkley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bickley		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin McKenna		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Horseman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Metcalfe	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Leonard	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ran Shenton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Ritson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jagger		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Black	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Shaw	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Garner		male	
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Ibberson	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Newlove		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Shaddock		male	
n/a	n/a	Heather Greening		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Fargher		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Hasely	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	M Varey		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Cheetham	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cox	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kev Gibbons		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Whinham		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Pennefather		male	

Startsheet for: Border City Whs 50
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Tickle		male	
n/a	n/a	Carlo Berton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Walkinshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	John Draper	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Dinsdale	Clitheroe Bike Club	male	
n/a	n/a	George Nowland		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Ayers		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cary	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Putnam		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Lester	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Stephenson		male	