Startsheet

Manchester & NW VTTA 30

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Siepen	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Prior		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Bowers		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Topping		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Chorley	Seamons CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Hankey		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Smith	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cotgreave		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Simpkins	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Poppelwell	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Harrop	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Clayton	Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Perrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Rothwell	Seamons CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Christopher Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mycock		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Wolstencroft		male	
n/a	n/a	Bethan Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kay		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Meadows	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Verbickas	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Poole	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Longdon		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storey		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Hebblethwaite		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Cocksey		male	
n/a	n/a	John Burston	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Tracey Rowlinson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Graham	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Baddeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Vic Trigger		male	
n/a	n/a	Ramon Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Noble		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Myers		male	