Startsheet

Thanet RC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Walsby		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Parker	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Meilak		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Fennell	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Wimpory	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Wood	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Masters	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy George		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Thynne	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Tuohy	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Dickinson	Deal Tri	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Craig Joy	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Bee	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Humphrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gould	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Coulson	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Rory Hopcraft	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Girling	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bax	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Wares	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Daly		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelly Wyld		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Airey		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Saynor	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Robinson		male	

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Amon		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Russell	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Beautridge	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gidney	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Creasey	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Sissons	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cassie McGoldrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Jayne Wadsworth	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Russell	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Millis		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Huckstep	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keeley Chalk		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Ashcroft	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paula Dewar		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Record	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Smith	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Ernie Mackey		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Record	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Dickson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Robertson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Fairbrass	Thanet RC	male	